Contact Us

The Rural City of Wangaratta

Tim Oliver
Manager Sport North East
tim.oliver@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(04) 2985 7692
Monday to Friday

Shankar Menon
Sport and Recreation Development Officer
shankar.menon@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(03) 5721 0241 or 0420 477 607
Wednesday to Friday

City of Wodonga

Shankar Menon
Sport and Recreation Development Officer
shankar.menon@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(03) 5721 0241 or 0420 477 607
Wednesday to Friday

Tim Oliver
Manager Sport North East
tim.oliver@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(04) 2985 7692
Monday to Friday

Towong Shire

Shankar Menon
Sport and Recreation Development Officer
shankar.menon@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(03) 5721 0241 or 0420 477 607
Wednesday to Friday

Indigo Shire and Alpine Shire

Varshana Kumara Swamy
Sport and Recreation Development Officer
varshana.swamy@thecentre.vic.edu.au
(03) 5721 0250 or 0427 464 638
Monday to Friday

For support with development of Covid-safe return-to-play plans, please contact our team below

Pranav Menon
Sport and Recreation Development Officer (COVID)
pranav.menon@thecentre.vic.edu.au
0427 979 886
Monday to Friday

Callum Griffiths
Sport and Recreation Development Officer (COVID)
callum.griffiths@thecentre.vic.edu.au
0497 486 138
Monday to Friday

Orelia Bello
Sport and Recreation Development Officer (COVID)
orelia.bello@thecentre.vic.edu.au
0457 331 954
Monday to Friday

General Enquiries

Call us at The Centre Reception on (03) 5721 0200, or email us using the form below: